Saad, Fred, Sebastien J. Hotte, Antonio Finelli, Shawn Malone, Tamim Niazi, Krista Noonan, Bobby Shayegan, Alan I. So, Brita Danielson, Naveen S. Basappa, Ilias Cagiannos, Christina Canil, Guila Delouya, Ricardo Fernandes, Cristiano Ferrario, Geoffrey T. Gotto, Robert J. Hamilton, Jason P. Izard, Anil Kapoor, Daniel Khalaf, Michael Kolinsky, Aly-Khan Lalani, Luke T. Lavallée, Christopher Morash, Scott C. Morgan, Michael Ong, Frédéric Pouliot, Ricardo A. Rendon, Steven Yip, Anousheh Zardan, Laura Park-Wyllie, and Kim Chi. “Results from a Canadian Consensus Forum of Key Controversial Areas in the Management of Advanced Prostate Cancer: Recommendations for Canadian Healthcare Providers”. Canadian Urological Association Journal 15, no. 10 (October 4, 2021): 353–8. Accessed November 27, 2021.